CEIC Agenda/Minutes - 3/18

- Welcome
- Questions or Concerns none shared
- Shared playground options if the bond passes \$500,000 will be allocated toward Wilemon for improvements, including a playground
- Committee dismissed

CEIC Committee Sign in 3/18

Kate Authier	present
Karin Polk	present
Kishen Lavender	present
Jana Gary	present
Aimee Cooper (2nd year)	present
Halee Tucker (2nd year)	present
Chris Burkhalter (2nd year)	present
Kelly Slone (2nd year)	present
Laura Hargrove (1st year)	present
Tonja Johnson (1st year)	present
Jessica Nelson (1st year)	present
Everett Johnson (1st year)	present
Kimberly Robinson (1st year)	present
Patty Harris (2nd year)	present
Jimmy Poarch	
Alex Zurfas	
Nick Box	
Tracie Pittman	
Sandy King	
Whitney Bang	
Susana Escalante	
Ashley Cieri	