Return to Headlines

Nationally Qualifying Thespians

graphic listing students that qualified for Texas Thespians Society Congratulations to the WISD Texas Thespian Society National Qualifiers.  The Texas Thespians educational honor society is dedicated to honoring excellence in theater by encouraging and improving the skills of students and educators in Texas.

  • Cidney Velazquez
  • Abigail Kennedy
  • Aryn Long
  • Audrey Winn
  • Keziah Hanna
  • Angela Dresser
  • Tatiana Davis
  • Noah Elsom
  • Noah Reynolds
  • Sam Hanna
  • Katy Martin


View the Complete List of Qualifiers