Partners in Education » Partners in Education Advisory Board

Partners in Education Advisory Board

The Partners in Education Program has community support through its Partners in Education Advisory Board. This board is made up of community leaders from all areas of the workforce. The purpose of the Partners in Education Advisory Board is to encourage business and community involvement in schools to prepare our students for the future by promoting partnerships between WISD, businesses, and organizations. These partnerships show an understanding that the economic well-being and vitality of our community are tied directly to the school system.

Members of the 2018-2019 Waxahachie ISD Partners in Education Advisory Board are:
Bob Aday
Doug Barnes
Susan Beaman
Jeanie Blake
Joyce Bogle
Larry Bogle
Ricky Boyd
Chris Buse
Chris Chaffin
Terry Gibson
Vivian Gibson
Chelsey Gordon
Laure Henthorn
Cindy Hess
David Hudgins
Barbie Humphrey
Elmer Humphrey
Betty Square Jefferson
Joe Jenkins
Jim Jordan
Kim Kriegel
Joe Langley
Victoria Martinelli
Nicole Matthews
Teresa McNiel
Marilyn Mitten
Terry Phipps
Bonney Ramsey
Kiri Schmidt
Max Schuster
Katherine Sirchia
Cindy Smith
Stuart Stephenson
Elizabeth Bravo
Sandra Strong
Christine Wirth
Wess Winn
Jean Woods