Child Nutrition » Meet the Child Nutrition Team

Meet the Child Nutrition Team

 
Kam Bridgers 
Director of Student Nutrition
631 Solon Road
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
972.923.4630 Ext. 234
Fax: 972-923-4775
kbridgers@wisd.org
 
Mary Hodge
S.N. Dept. Secretary - A/P
Application Processing Specialist
972.923.4630 Ext. 258
mhodge@wisd.org

Maria Diaz
Lead Supervisor - WISD Catering
Campus Compliance
972.923.4630 Ext. 237
mdiaz@wisd.org

Amanda Batman
Supervisor - Campus Compliance
972.923.4630 Ext. 257
abatman@wisd.org

Stephanie Culverhouse
Supervisor - Campus Compliance
972.923.4630 Ext. 241
sculverhouse@wisd.org

Fransisco Vitela
Student Nutrition Maintenance
972.923.4630 Ext. 256
fvitela@wisd.org

Rubin Trevino
Student Nutrition
Warehouse & Delivery
972.923.4630 Ext. 255
rtrevino@wisd.org