Board of Trustees » Board Members

Board Members

 
 
Dusty Autrey, President
Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019
dautrey@wisd.org
Clay Schoolfield, Vice-President
Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020
cschoolfield@wisd.org
Judd McCutchen, Secretary
Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020
jmccutchen@wisd.org
Joe Langley, Member
Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019
jlangley@wisd.org
 

Kim Kriegel, Member

Elected 2018

Term Expires 2021

kkriegel@wisd.org

John Rodgers, Member

Elected 2018

Term Expires 2021

jrodgers@wisd.org

   

Melissa Starnater, Member

Elected 2018

Term Expires 2021

mstarnater@wisd.org

 
 
Trustee Committee Assignments:
 

Judd McCutchen

School Heath Advisory (SHAC)

Education Foundation

 

Kim Kriegel

Partners in Education (PIE)

Girl’s Athletics

 

John Rodgers

Crisis Management

Special Education Advisory

Elementary School Naming Committee

Boy’s Athletics

 

Melissa Starnater

District Advisory Team (DAT)

Zoning Appeal

Equity Plan Team

 

Joe Langley

Crisis Management

Technology Advisory

Elementary School Naming Committee

Boy’s Athletics

 

Clay Schoolfield

Lighthouse for Learning

Bond Oversite Committee

Ag Facility Planning

City Planning

 

Dusty Autrey

Ag Facility Planning

Elementary School Naming Committee

City Planning

CTE