Superintendent » Superintendent's Cabinet

Superintendent's Cabinet

Lee Auvenshine 
Deputy Superintendent of Human Resources and Legal Services
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10111 (phone)
(972) 923-4759 (fax) 
lauvenshine@wisd.org


Sylvia Burkhalter
Secretary to the Deputy Superintendent of HR & Legal Services
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10110
Shelle Blaylock 
Assistant Superintendent of Leadership and Academics
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 (phone)
(972) 923-4759 (fax) 
sblaylock@wisd.org


Billie Stephenson
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Leadership and Academics
(972) 923-4631 Ext. x10120
Ryan Kahlden
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10249 (phone)
(972) 923-4759 (fax)
rkahlden@wisd.org

Donna Kruger
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10143

 
Jacob Perry
Director of Facilities and Operations
631 Solon Road
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4645 (phone)
(972) 923-4775 (fax)
jperry@wisd.org
Melissa Cobb
Director of Partners in Education
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10142 (phone)
(972) 923-4759 (fax)
mcobb@wisd.org 

Yulianna Gutierrez
District Receptionist/Secretary to Director of Partners in Education
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10100
Jenny Bridges
Director, Public Relations and Education Foundation
for Waxahachie ISD
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10141 (phone)
(972) 923-4759 (fax)
jbridges@wisd.org

Yulianna Gutierrez
District Receptionist/Secretary to Director of Public Relations
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10100
 
Audrey Thomas
Director of Special Education
1000 Highway 77 North
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4638 (phone)
(972) 923-4663 (fax)
athomas@wisd.org
 
Karen Gentry
Secretary to Director of Special Education
(972) 923-4638
Jeff Robinson
Director of Technology
405 Third St.
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4675 (phone)
jrobinson@wisd.org

Alexis Seifert
Secretary to Director of Technology
(972) 923-4675 Ext. 100
Mark Bosher
Director of Career and Technical Education
600 Second Street    
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4614 (phone)
(972) 923-4615 (fax)
mbosher@wisd.org

Brandie Johnson,
Secretary to the CATE Director
(972) 923-4614
Mike Morgan
Director of Student and Campus Services
411 N. Gibson Street    
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10132 (phone)
(972) 923-4615 (fax)
mimorgan@wisd.org
Ginger Robinson
Director of Assessment and Accountability
1000 US Hwy 77 North
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4727 (phone)
(972) 923-4739 (fax)
Lisa Mott
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
1000 US Hwy 77 North
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4727 (phone)
(972) 923-4739 (fax)
lmott@wisd.org
  Greg Reed
Director of Athletics
1000 Highway 77 North
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4606 (phone)
(972) 923-2099 (fax)
greed@wisd.org