Superintendent » Superintendent's Cabinet

Superintendent's Cabinet

Lee Auvenshine 
Deputy Superintendent and General Counsel
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10111
(972) 923-4759 fax 
lauvenshine@wisd.org
Shirley Buster
Secretary to the Deputy Superintendent and General Counsel
(972) 923-4631
Ryan Kahlden
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10249
(972) 923-4759 fax
rkahlden@wisd.org

Donna Kruger
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10143

dkruger@wisd.org 

susan holt
Dr. Susan Holt
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
51 Northgate Drive
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4727
(972) 923-4739 fax
sholt@wisd.org
 
Lisa Mott
Executive Director of Elementary Learning
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 
(972) 923-4615 fax
lmott@wisd.org
Nisa Redd
Secretary to Executive Director of Elementary Education
(972) 923-4631
 
Monica James
 
Monica James
Executive Director of Human Resources
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 
(972) 923-4759 fax
mjames@wisd.org
Sharon Zandt
Secretary to Executive Director of Human Resources
(972) 923-4631
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. David Averett
Executive Director of Secondary Learning
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631
(972) 923-4615 fax
daverett@wisd.org
Nisa Redd
Secretary to Executive Director of Elementary Education
(972) 923-4631
 
 
 jacob perry
 
 
Jacob Perry
Director of Facilities and Operations
631 Solon Road
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4645 
(972) 923-4775 fax
jperry@wisd.org
 
 
jenny bridges

 

Jenny Bridges
Director of Public Relations
411 N. Gibson Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10141
jbridges@wisd.org
Sarah Lopez
Secretary to Director of Public Relations
(972) 923-4631
 

 

Mike Morgan
Director of Student and Campus Services
411 N. Gibson Street    
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
(972) 923-4631 Ext. 10132 
(972) 923-4615 fax
mimorgan@wisd.org
Shirley Buster
Secretary to the Director of Student and Campus Services
(972) 923-4631