Meet the Security Team

 

uniformed officer standing beside patrol car

 

 

 

Lt. Josh Oliver

Supervisor of Safety & Security

email Sgt. Josh Oliver

(972) 923-4631

411 N. Gibson Street • Waxahachie, TX 75165

officer clayton headshot

 

 

 

Officer Ron Clayton

(joins the team in August 2020)

WPD SRO | Howard JH

 (972) 923-4600 x21020

officer lewis headshot

 

 

Officer James Lewis

WPD SRO | Finley JH

 (972) 923-4600 x21020

headshot of officer martin

 

 

 

 

Officer Shamonica Martin

(joins the team in August 2020)

WPD SRO | WHS

 (972) 923-4600 x21020

headshot of officer martinez

 

 

 

Officer Albert Martinez

(joins the team in August 2020)

WPD SRO | Coleman JH

 (972) 923-4600 x21020

headshot of officer wafer

 

 

Officer Darrell Waffer

WPD SRO | WHS

(972) 923-4600 x21020

 

 

 

 

Erik Kyle

Security

email Erik Kyle

(972) 923-4600 x21003

 

Jana Bisby

Security | WHS

email Jana Bisby

(972) 923-4690 x47155

 

Pam Butler

Security | Turner Pre-K Academy

email Pam Butler

(972) 923-4690 x47155

 

Milton Cobb

Security | Shackelford Elementary

email Milton Cobb

(972) 923-4666 x 46403

 

Joshua Drake

Security | Wilemon STEAM Academy

email Joshua Drake

(972) 923-4780

 

Shawn Fullagar

Security | WHS

email Shawn Fullagar

(972) 923-4690 x47155

 

Randall Gish

Security | Felty Elementary

email Randall Gish

(972) 923-4616

 

Richard Gonzales

Security | Dunaway Elementary

email Richard Gonzales

(972) 923-4646

 

Aaron Itson

Security | Howard Junior High

email Aaron Itson

(972) 923-4771 x31104

 

Jorge Jacquez

Security | Clift Elementary

email Jorge Jacquez

(972) 923-4720 x42227

 

Garrett Jordan

Security | Challenge Academy

email Garrett Jordan

(972) 923-4690 x47155

 

David Kahler

Security | Northside Elementary

dkahler@wisd.org

(972) 923-4610

 

Tray Marsh

Security | Marvin Elementary

emarsh@wisd.org

(972) 923-4600 x21020

 

Lester Mills

Security | Finley Junior High

email Lester Mills

(972) 923-4680 x30512

 

Belvis Noland

Security | WHS

bnoland@wisd.org

(972) 923-4600 x21020

 

Timothy Oldfield

Security | Wedgeworth Elementary

toldfield@wisd.org

(972) 923-4640 x 44609

 

Jonathan Reagor

Security | Coleman Junior High

jreagor@wisd.org

(972) 923-4790 x32017

 

John Rehkopf

Security | WHS

jrehkopf@wisd.org

(972) 923-4600 x21020

 

James Southard

Security | Global High School

jsouthard@wisd.org

(972) 923-4761 x23122

 

Barry Williams

Security | WHS

bwilliams@wisd.org

(972) 923-4600 x21020

 

Javier Ybarra

Security 

jybarra@wisd.org