Facilities & Operations Department

huge group of people pose on steps of Lumpkins Stadium

Our goal is to provide all students, staff, and visitors with a clean, safe and comfortable environment that is conducive to the educational process.  We will succeed in achieving this goal through the sound management of resources, efficient work practices, open communications and the dedication of our employees.  

 

 

Jacob Perry headshot

 

 

Jacob Perry

Director of Facilities & Operations

jperry@wisd.org

(972) 923-4645 • Fax (972) 923-4775

631 Solon Road • Waxahachie, TX 75165

Monday – Friday • 7:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Joan Penny

Secretary

jpenny@wisd.org

 


 

Andy Reeves

EMR Coordinator | Trades Supervisor

phreeves@wisd.org

 

Jeronimo Suaste

HVAC Supervisor | EMS | IPM Coordinator

jsuaste@wisd.org

 

Stephen Mott

Maintenance Supervisor

smott@wisd.org

 

Ruthe Valles

Custodial Supervisor

rvalles@wisd.org

 

Jeff Browning

Warehouse Manager

jbrowning@wisd.org