Board of Trustees » Board Members

Board Members

 
 
Dusty Autrey, President
Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019
dautrey@wisd.org
Clay Schoolfield, Vice-President
Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020
cschoolfield@wisd.org
Judd McCutchen, Secretary
Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020
jmccutchen@wisd.org
Joe Langley, Member
Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019
jlangley@wisd.org
NEW TRUSTEES

Kim Kriegel, Member

Elected 2018

Term Expires 2021

kkriegel@wisd.org

 

John Rodgers, Member

Elected 2018

Term Expires 2021

jrodgers@wisd.org

 

Melissa Starnater, Member

Elected 2018

Term Expires 2021

mstarnater@wisd.org

Trustee Individual Committees:
Athletics    
CTE    Dusty Autrey
Academics     
Finance    Clay Schoolfield 
Rezoning    Joe Langley 
SHAC    Judd McCutchen
Special Education    

Trustee Group Committees:
Bond/City Planning/Construction    Judd McCutchen, Clay Schoolfield 
Community & Public Relations